Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patti Kraft

Patti Kraft

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Kraft
"We are always impressed by the care we receive at Mary Dorman's State Farm office. Both her and her staff do a great job of taking care of their clients"
Profile photo of Kassi Godwin

Kassi Godwin

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassi Godwin
"I worked with Leanne to get auto insurance established. She made it so easy! She went over the coverage I had with my previous company and made some adjustments to make sure I was protected in the event of catastrophe! I feel so relieved after switching and I love that I can pick up the phone and call with questions any time and they know me by name! Definitely recommend Mary Dormans office!"
Profile photo of Sadie Ryatt

Sadie Ryatt

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Ryatt
"Mary is an exceptional State Farm agent. She’s very knowledgeable of the products and services offered by the company along with being sensitive to our needs. We felt at home with her and confident about her recommendations whilst not trying to over sell us on products we don’t need. It is so important to have a comfort and trust level with your agent and Mary’s sincere attitude, competence, and professional character gave us that security. A totally refreshing lady!"
Profile photo of Donna Rushing

Donna Rushing

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Rushing
"Mary and her team are the best."
Profile photo of Lu Ella Jones

Lu Ella Jones

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lu Ella Jones
"I cannot say enough positive things about Mary Dorman-State Farm Insurance. They go above and beyond to provide the best customer service. Everyone is so professional and at the same time so kind. I highly recommend them to anyone needing Insurance."
Profile photo of Gary Whittaker

Gary Whittaker

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Whittaker
"Very knowledgeable, exceeds all expectations as my local insurance agency. Easy to get questions answered. Good follow up."
Profile photo of Jenna Feight

Jenna Feight

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Feight
"I truly appreciate Mary Dorman and the agents that work in her office. They have always been on top of every claim I've had and I can always count on them to explain thoroughly the process of it. They also do what they can to make sure to take care of any issues that may arise. If you are in need of a new insurance company in Crescent City, CA, you won't be disappointed in Mary Dorman and her crew."
Profile photo of Marsinah Murakami

Marsinah Murakami

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsinah Murakami
"In the past I have had two claims with Mary Dorman's State Farm office. One was for an uninsured motorist who totaled my car and another to replace my roof after a horrific storm. Both claims were paid promptly. I highly recomend her business."
Profile photo of Janet Gibbens

Janet Gibbens

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Gibbens
"This state farm office is very helpful and answers all of my questions about insurance. All of the agents are friendly and informative. I would recommend this office to everyone."
Profile photo of Bella Morgante

Bella Morgante

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Morgante
"Excellent service everyone is very very kind especially Yvette Castagnola!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Snow

Sheryl Snow

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Snow
"Mary’s office is amazing. Very good at what they do and great at returning messages and fixing problems. Leann is the absolute BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Terri Mitchell

Terri Mitchell

May 5, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Terri Mitchell
"Mary Dorman Unavailable"
Profile photo of ICantBelieveMyLife _

ICantBelieveMyLife _

April 23, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by ICantBelieveMyLife _
"Good insurance."
Profile photo of Devon Morgante

Devon Morgante

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Morgante
"Great customer service! Unique industry knowledge. Great staff!"
Profile photo of Krista Haberman

Krista Haberman

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Haberman
"Leanne Shaffer has helped me a few times at the Mary Dorman State Farm office and she has been AMAZING!!!! She is so quick at responding and so so helpful. She gives you all the information you need and even checked in with me the following day! Great insurance and wonderful employees!! Thank you Leanne!!"
Profile photo of christine Loghry

christine Loghry

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by christine Loghry
"They are so nice in there and very helpful ☺️😊"
Profile photo of Paula Miller

Paula Miller

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Miller
"Switched to State Farm recently and desired a local agent. We made the application with Mary's associate and was pleasantly suprised how knowledgeable and efficient she was. We saved almostg $300 annually over our existing insurance. The application process was easy."
Profile photo of Heather P

Heather P

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather P
"I love my local Agent! For over a decade she has taken care of my vehicles and even held my hand with my home purchase. I am grateful for the time and care I have been show all these many years from accidents to new purchases understanding my needs and making sure I am protected financially with out paying for things I don’t need. I recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Timothy Hoone

Timothy Hoone

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Hoone
"Best Service & Insurance Products ever, at Mary Dorman's State Farm Office. We appreciate the great protection and peace of mind from State Farm, and the fantastic, personal service from Mary Dorman and her Team."
Profile photo of Heather Vina

Heather Vina

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Vina
"Mary and her team always have your best interests at heart. You can count on them to give you the best customer service anywhere. One of my favorite things about Mary and her team is that they give back to the community in many ways. I highly recommend you call them today to see how they can help you protect all that is important to you."
Profile photo of Robert Silvers

Robert Silvers

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Silvers
"Very nice and looks out for your best interest"
Profile photo of Martha Albro

Martha Albro

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Albro
"Mary has been our insurance agent as long as I can remember. No matter who answers the phone at her office they are always very helpful and personable. Mary has always done way more than expected in going over insurance options and comparisions and never seems rushed for time, always willing to answer one more question. She is invaluable as a financial resource."
Profile photo of linsey freeman

linsey freeman

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by linsey freeman
"The best ever. Everyone Leanne, Keith, Evette and Mary are all so helpful and kind. Love these State Farm agents💕"
Profile photo of Robin Coldwell

Robin Coldwell

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Coldwell
"Very good service!"
Profile photo of Marylou DeBacker

Marylou DeBacker

August 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Marylou DeBacker
"Mary Dorman is awesome and so is Leann,her staff is so helpful.We love our insurance company,they are always available to help.Thank you State Farm"