Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Dorman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mary Dorman

4.6 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bella Morgante

Bella Morgante

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service everyone is very very kind especially Yvette Castagnola!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Snow

Sheryl Snow

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary’s office is amazing. Very good at what they do and great at returning messages and fixing problems. Leann is the absolute BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Sullivan

Michael Sullivan

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having been with only three insurance companies my whole life, one for 20 years, another for a year and state farm since June 28, I can tell you there's something about Mary and state farm that makes feel more safe driving than I ever did with the other two. Thank you Mary and for the services you and state farm offered during a very stressful time in millions of people's lives. I would recommend calling her now if you are getting frustrated with your current insurance company."
Profile photo of Terri Mitchell

Terri Mitchell

May 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Mary Dorman Unavailable"
Profile photo of ICantBelieveMyLife _

ICantBelieveMyLife _

April 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good insurance."
Profile photo of Devon Morgante

Devon Morgante

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Unique industry knowledge. Great staff!"
Profile photo of Krista Haberman

Krista Haberman

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leanne Shaffer has helped me a few times at the Mary Dorman State Farm office and she has been AMAZING!!!! She is so quick at responding and so so helpful. She gives you all the information you need and even checked in with me the following day! Great insurance and wonderful employees!! Thank you Leanne!!"
Profile photo of christine mitchell

christine mitchell

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are so nice in there and very helpful ☺️😊"
Profile photo of Paula Miller

Paula Miller

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched to State Farm recently and desired a local agent. We made the application with Mary's associate and was pleasantly suprised how knowledgeable and efficient she was. We saved almostg $300 annually over our existing insurance. The application process was easy."
Profile photo of Heather P

Heather P

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my local Agent! For over a decade she has taken care of my vehicles and even held my hand with my home purchase. I am grateful for the time and care I have been show all these many years from accidents to new purchases understanding my needs and making sure I am protected financially with out paying for things I don’t need. I recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Patti Kraft

Patti Kraft

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are always impressed by the care we receive at Mary Dorman's State Farm office"
Profile photo of Timothy Hoone

Timothy Hoone

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best Service & Insurance Products ever, at Mary Dorman's State Farm Office. We appreciate the great protection and peace of mind from State Farm, and the fantastic, personal service from Mary Dorman and her Team."
Profile photo of Heather Vina

Heather Vina

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mary and her team always have your best interests at heart. You can count on them to give you the best customer service anywhere. One of my favorite things about Mary and her team is that they give back to the community in many ways. I highly recommend you call them today to see how they can help you protect all that is important to you."
Profile photo of Robert Silvers

Robert Silvers

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and looks out for your best interest"
Profile photo of Martha Albro

Martha Albro

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mary has been our insurance agent as long as I can remember. No matter who answers the phone at her office they are always very helpful and personable. Mary has always done way more than expected in going over insurance options and comparisions and never seems rushed for time, always willing to answer one more question. She is invaluable as a financial resource."
Profile photo of linsey freeman

linsey freeman

April 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best ever. Everyone Leanne, Keith, Evette and Mary are all so helpful and kind. Love these State Farm agents💕"
Profile photo of Robin Coldwell

Robin Coldwell

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good service!"
Profile photo of Marylou DeBacker

Marylou DeBacker

August 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mary Dorman is awesome and so is Leann,her staff is so helpful.We love our insurance company,they are always available to help.Thank you State Farm"